INTERNATIONAL SERVICE CENTER

Transportation (repatriation) of dead and ashes from anywhere in the world. Funeral services at home. Registration of necessary documents.

Direction of activity

LLC "international center of services" provides an extensive the list of funeral services, including transportation of the deceased (transportation of the coffin with the body of the deceased) not only on the territory of the Republic of Belarus, but also beyond its borders, to deliver the body of the deceased (cargo 200) to the homeland.

Transportation (repatriation) of deceased bodies from anywhere in the world

Organization of funerals in the homeland, including cremation and transportation of urns

Complete documentation, consultation, support and resolution of issues

LLC «International service center» is a high-quality international funeral services, which include a whole range of activities: repatriation, preparation of a package of documents, cremation, preparation of the body for transportation and burial, and other actions related to the organization of funerals and delivery of bodies to the homeland.

Transportation of the bodies of the deceased by air has its own peculiarities, especially if it concerns the repatriation of a deceased person over long distances, including beyond the borders of Belarus. Funeral Bureau «international center of services» provides services for moving the body of the deceased from the morgue/hospital, embalming, providing a zinc coffin (suitable for international transportation), organizing flights and cargo transportation from/to the airport, negotiating with all agencies, consular departments and processing all documents necessary for transporting the remains by air.

To send the body of the deceased to the homeland (repatriation), you need to make a number of documents, which are mandatory and without them, transportation is simply impossible. The package of documents also requires compliance with the rules of international and intercity cargo transportation 200, requirements of airline security services and requirements of airport security services. Of course, it will not be easy for a person facing such a task for the first time. This is exactly what specialists of the International center of services will be able to help with, who will collect and process all the necessary documents for the subsequent dispatch of the body or ashes of the deceased.

Cooperation with leading, major insurance companies is our main advantage. In this case, it allows you to transport the body of the deceased from anywhere in the world and carry out burial or cremation at the most favorable cost.

Geography of activity

For 10 years of activity we have transported the bodies of the deceased from 45 countries of the world

LLC " International Service Center"

Our advantage

Our company has a successful experience of funeral transportation between the Republic of Belarus and the countries of Europe, the CIS, Ukraine and Georgia. We solve these tasks using our own and engaged fleet of modern vehicles (special funeral vehicles). In addition to these countries, we also carry out air transportation of the deceased to all countries of the world without exception.

We are ready to offer our clients a full cycle of body transportation, i.e. registration of all necessary certificates and documents according to the standards of the receiving party, full cargo support to the destination, customs clearance procedures.

The feedback on the work

Today our clients are not only Belarusian enterprises and citizens of the Republic of Belarus, but also foreign companies from Russia, America, Asia and Europe.

Our team

For more than 10 years our team has been working in the field of providing services for transporting the bodies of the deceased around the world

We invite all interested parties to mutually beneficial and business cooperation!

Our team of professionals invites all interested parties to mutually beneficial cooperation. We are sure that the conditions, cost and quality of our services in the field of international funeral transportation will be the most acceptable. Choosing LLC «international center of services» You choose the best!

Information

REPUBLIC OF BELARUS SOCIETY WITH LIMITED LIABILITY»INTERNATIONAL CENTER OFSERVICES» Independence Ave., 39,p. 2H, room 2A 220049, Minsk city,Phone: +375 (29) 605-22-05BY57 ALFA 3012 2609 3000 1027 0000 to BYN.CJSC ALFA-BANK Minsk, SWIFT-ALFABY2X,OKPO 37526626, UNP 193381591

Operating time

The company’s specialists are ready to give full and exhaustive advice on
the delivery of the deceased’s body

Around the clock. Without days

Contacts

Office: 21 Nezavisimosti Avenue, Minsk

Phone: +375 29 663-07-03
Email: info@intercs.org

Copyright 2020

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ЦЕНТР УСЛУГ

Транспортировка (репатриация) умерших и праха из любой точки мира. Услуги организации похоронон на родине. Оформление необходимых документов.

Направление деятельности

ООО «Международный центр услуг» осуществляет обширный перечень услуг по организации похорон, в том числе транспортировку умерших (перевозка гроба с телом покойного) не только по территории Республики Беларусь, но и за ее пределы, для доставки тела умершего (груз 200) на родину.

Транспартировка (репатриация) тел умерших  из любой точки мира

Организация похорон на родине, в том числе кремация и перевозка урны

Полное оформление документов, консультация, сопровождение и решение вопросов

«Международный центр услуг» – это качественные это международные ритуальные услуги, в которые входит целый комплекс работ: репатриация, подготовка пакета документов, кремация, подготовка тела к перевозке и захоронению и другие действия, связанные с организацией похорон и доставкой тел на родину.

Перевозка тел умерших авиатранспортом имеет свои особенности, особенно если это касается репатриации умершего человека на большие расстояния, в том числе за пределы границ Беларуси. Ритуальное бюро «Международный цент услуг» – это оказание услуг по перемещению тела усопшего из морга/госпиталя, бальзамирование, предоставление цинкового гроба (годного для международной транспортировки), организацию перелета и перевозки груза из/в аэропорт, переговоры со всеми учреждениями, консульскими отделами и оформление всех документов, необходимых для перевозки останков воздушным транспортом.

Для отправки тела покойного на родину (репатриации), необходимо оформление целого ряда документов, которые являются обязательными и без них транспортировка попросту невозможна. По мимо пакета документов также требуется соблюдать правила международных и междугородних перевозок груза 200, требования служб безопасности авиакомпаний и требования служб безопасности аэропортов. Конечно, человеку, столкнувшемуся с такой задачей впервые, будет непросто. Именно в этом смогут помочь специалисты «Международного цента услуг», которые займутся сбором и оформлением всех необходимых бумаг для последующей отправки тела или праха покойного.

Сотрудничество с ведущими, основными страховыми компаниями является нашим основным преимуществом. В данном случае это позволяет перевезти тело умершего из любой точки мира и провести захоронение или кремацию по наиболее выгодной стоимости.

География деятельности

За 10 лет деятельности мы осуществили перевозку тел умерших из 45 стран мира

ООО "Международный центр услуг"

Наши преимущества

Наша компания имеет успешный опыт ритуальных перевозок между Республикой Беларусь и странами Европы, СНГ, Украины и Грузии. Данные задачи мы решаем с помощью собственного и привлечённого парка современных транспортных средств (специальный ритуальный транспорт). Помимо указанных стран мы также осуществляем авиа-транспортировку умерших во все без исключения страны мира.

Своим клиентам мы готовы предложить полный цикл перевозки тела, то есть оформление всех необходимых справок и документов согласно стандартам встречающей стороны, полное сопровождение груза до пункта назначения, оформление таможенных процедур.

Отзывы о работе

На сегодняшний день нашими клиентами уже являются не только Белорусские предприятия и граждане РБ, но также зарубежные компании из России, Америки, стран Азии и Европы.

Наша команда

Вот уже более 10 лет наша команда работает в сфере обеспечения услуг по транспортировке тел умерших по всему миру

Приглашаем всех заинтересованных лиц к взаимовыгодному и деловому сотрудничеству!

Наша команда профессионалов приглашает всех заинтересованных лиц к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству. Уверены, что условия, стоимость и качество оказываемых нами услуг в сфере международных ритуальных перевозок будут наиболее приемлемыми. Выбирая ООО «Международный центр услуг» Вы выбираете лучшее!

Информация

REPUBLIC OF BELARUS SOCIETY WITH LIMITED LIABILITY»INTERNATIONAL CENTER OFSERVICES» Independence Ave., 39,p. 2H, room 2A 220049, Minsk city,Phone: +375 (29) 605-22-05BY57 ALFA 3012 2609 3000 1027 0000 to BYN.CJSC ALFA-BANK Minsk, SWIFT-ALFABY2X,OKPO 37526626, UNP 193381591

Время работы

Специалисты компании готовы дать полную исчерпывающую консультацию по
вопросам доставки тела покойного

Круглосуточно. Без выходных

Контакты

Офис: Минск, пр-т Независимости, 21

Телефон: +375 29 663-07-03
Email: info@intercs.org

Copyright 2020